Lighted Windows Open Doors

Cancelled for 4-18-19. 

It will resume on Tuesday, April 23, 2019.

Clic para Espano

 Dr. Billye Smith
Dean of Instruction
Dr. Leone Clark


Assistant Principals


Kim Fouts 9th Gr. (A-L)
Paul Trahan 9th Gr. (M-Z)

Laura Breaux

10th Gr.
Alex Rodriguez 11th Gr.

Philip Salazar

12th Gr.
Enrollment:  3000
Rating:  Met Standard
Grades:  9 - 12
Times:  7:15am - 2:25pm
Address:  3800 Baker Dr
 Dickinson, TX
Phone:  281-229-6400
Fax:  281-229-6401

DHS Newspaper:

The Swamp Diaries

The mission of the Dickinson Independent School District is to ensure that all students have successful learning opportunities that help them reach their full potential and add quality throughout their lives.

Copyright © 2016 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM