http://schools.dickinsonisd.org/users/0001/images/getTheFacts_logo.jpg
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
DMS Robotics Club - 2:30p - 4:00p
Friday, December 26, 2014
DMS Science Club Meeting - 2:30p - 4:00p
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
DMS Robotics Club - 2:30p - 4:00p
Friday, January 02, 2015
DMS Science Club Meeting - 2:30p - 4:00p
Monday, January 05, 2015
Staff Development/Student Holiday
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
DMS Robotics Club - 2:30p - 4:00p
Friday, January 09, 2015
DMS Science Club Meeting - 2:30p - 4:00p
Monday, January 12, 2015
DMS Student Council Meeting - 2:30p
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
DMS Robotics Club - 2:30p - 4:00p
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
DMS--Author Tim Tingle visits 6th grade
Friday, January 16, 2015
DMS Dad and Donuts - 7:00a - 8:00a
DMS Science Club Meeting - 2:30p - 4:00p
Monday, January 19, 2015
Holiday
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
DMS Robotics Club - 2:30p - 4:00p