http://schools.dickinsonisd.org/users/0001/images/getTheFacts_logo.jpg
Friday, May 27, 2016
Talent Show
Monday, May 30, 2016
Memorial Day Staff and Student Holiday
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Gator Games - Field Day all grade levels
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Early Release - 12:30
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Early Release - 12:30 - Last Day of School
4th Grade Luau
Monday, June 13, 2016
Camp Invention
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Camp Invention
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Camp Invention
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Camp Invention
Friday, June 17, 2016
Camp Invention